CRUNCH TIME!

HOLY CRAP! 65 DAYS UNTIL CHARLEE JOINS THE WORLD!

I seriously just realized that and then I realized that I have so much crap to do! I have most of the big stuff done besides putting up the crib which is awesomely at my parent’s house and getting the dresser which is at my aunt’s.

Image

Benjamin’s side of the room is done for the most part. He’s got his moon and his solar system mobile. He loves the stars and moon so its awesome that my friend, Amoke bought this as a gift for him for his baby shower. Benjamin also has his star certificate which was given to him by Brittney! He has different sheets as well but those are also at my mother’s house.

Getting them to drop anything off is like pulling teeth.

Image

I am using a pack and play as a stand in for the crib so I don’t have a huge empty spot where the crib will be. I totally did the cliche thing and got paper lanterns from Joann’s for a mobile because, well I like it.

Image

We also blocked the closet off because apparently our landlord didn’t think closet doors were important. I have three closets this size without doors and I think it looks trashy but then again who am I?

 

Oh gosh! So much to do.

Leave a Reply

