Goodbye Facebook! Hello, REAL LIFE!

The first step to overcoming an addiction is to admit you have problem.

Image

I am one of those people that every time I think of something classy or funny, I have to share it. I have to share every funny thing my children do and I have to share every single frustration I have.

It has become a place where everyone overshares their entire life. I don’t care about your bathroom rituals, you children’s potty training mishaps, your breast milk leaking because quite honestly, I have my own shit going on.

Image

Its a place where I spend a good portion of my day when I could be enjoying the outdoors or even my children more. I am too busy thinking of my clever next post. I feel like I am missing out on real life.

I will still be blogging but hours will not be spent on FB anymore.

 

HELLO LIFE!

 

On the internet, I can be anyone I want to be. I can be that clever, witty, charming woman. No body knows much about me in real life and that’s the way I’ve always liked it.

Leave a Reply

