Almost ONE!

In three weeks, my son will be one! I cannot believe how fast this year has gone by and how many firsts I have experienced.

He has always been a very adorable and interesting little guy.

I will never forget when Jeremy and I found out we were expecting! We were so excited. We danced around the living room singing, “We’re going to have a baby!” We started calling him Baby Benny before we knew we were having a boy and my husband was the most amazing man when I was pregnant.

He easily dealt with my cravings and my crying because we don’t have a Chinese buffet around here.

At 15 weeks, we found out we were having a boy. I went to the emergency room because I had a UTI and kidney infection. They wanted to check him out and see what was going on in there. Adison asked the ultrasound tech if it had a penis and sure enough he did! I got home and woke my husband up to show him the pictures and tell him the awesome news.

HE WAS GETTING HIS BOY!

Image

A few weeks later they scheduled my c-section and we went in on that day. I could my husband was nervous when they brought him into the operating room. He held my hand and I smiled at him. He was shaking. It was amazing…

This is continue at the month goes on. He’s not one yet you sillies!

Image

 

2 thoughts on “Almost ONE!

Leave a Reply

