nurse ins?

Don’t get me wrong, I love breastfeeding. I love to hear when people do it and I love to be able to encourage and support them.

I am so fed up with all these extremist boobie Nazis who think because Hollister said something about breastfeeding, you should gather as many women as you can and nurse in front of their store. What the hell do you hope to accomplish?

I am glad that so many women advocate breastfeeding and doing so in public because let’s be honest- babies don’t like to wait. If they’re hungry you’d better feed them or people will look at you because your baby is screaming. I won’t cover while I nurse. I won’t take my son in the bathroom and cover his face and god forbid someone say something to me while I am nursing.

A NURSE IN?!

It seems like its just making it harder for people who want to breastfeed in public.

Rant off.

Leave a Reply

